ABBTF Staff

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Get in Touch

Head Office

Ian Stoneman
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 03 9556 3033
Fax: 03 9556 3099
Mobile: 0407 107 052
ian.stoneman@abbtf.com.au

Susan Johnsen
Executive Assistant
Phone: 03 9556 3036
Fax: 03 9556 3099
sue.johnsen@abbtf.com.au

Christine Stewart
Finance Officer
Phone: 03 9556 3034
Fax: 03 9556 3099 christine.stewart@abbtf.com.au

Jeanine Davidzon
Claims Officer
Phone: 03 9556 3039
Fax: 03 9556 3099
jeanine.davidzon@abbtf.com.au

Anne Christie
Reception | Administration
Phone: 03 9556 3000
Fax: 03 9556 3099
anne.christie@abbtf.com.au

Victoria

Michael Taylor
Senior Field Officer
Phone: 03 9556 3040
Fax: 03 9556 3099
Mobile: 0409 934 331
michael.taylor@abbtf.com.au

Jacqui Breeuwer
Field Officer
Phone: 03 9556 3038
Fax: 03 9556 3099
Mobile: 0422 233 768
jacqui.breeuwer@abbtf.com.au

Tasmania

Ian Stoneman
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 03 9556 3033
Fax: 03 9556 3099
Mobile: 0418 388 774
ian.stoneman@abbtf.com.au

New South Wales and Australian Capital Territory

Brendan Coyle
Regional Manager NSW-ACT
Phone: 02 9540 1666
Fax: 02 9540 5500
Mobile: 0455 503 117
brendan.coyle@abbtf.com.au

Michael D’Agostino
Senior Field Officer
Phone: 02 9540 1666
Fax: 02 9540 5500
Mobile: 0407 933 851
michael.dagostino@abbtf.com.au

Catherine McCarthy
Administration Assistant
Phone: 02 9540 1666
Fax: 02 9540 5500
abbtf.nsw@abbtf.com.au

Queensland

Tony Bishop
Regional Manager North West
Phone: 07 3205 1783
Fax: 07 3205 1692
Mobile: 0400 120 055
tony.bishop@abbtf.com.au

Brian Munns
Senior Field Officer
Phone: 07 3205 5559
Fax: 07 3205 1692
Mobile: 0437 871 523
brian.munns@abbtf.com.au

Jasine Pugh
Field Officer
Phone: 07 3205 5559
Fax: 07 3205 1692
Mobile: 0475 909 040
jasine.pugh@abbtf.com.au

Western Australia

Dean Pearson
Western Australian Manager
Phone: 08 6254 2963
Fax: 08 9256 4524
Mobile: 0418 200 401
dean.pearson@abbtf.com.au

Kristine North
Administration Assistant
Phone: 08 6254 2963
Fax: 08 9256 4524
abbtf.wa@abbtf.com.au